RSS

Dream Job of Niels Jordens

17 Aug

I have never met Niels personally. He does run a Facebook page concerning jobs within The Netherlands and since it is mutual interest I have approach him if we could cooperate and help each other. I must say I do like the fact that even though he is busy (running your own business is 24 hour job – know that from the personal experience), he always finds time to drop a line…

Name:                  Niels Jordens 

Country/City:        The Netherlands / Houten

What is your dream?

A happy life for me and my family

What is my dream job?

Being an independent creator of great stuff, things and services that everybody like.

How did you achieve your goal = dream job? / how do you plan to achieve your goal=dream job?

I am on my way there, just going forward….

What is your tip to others concerning the Dream Job / Life?

Stay true to yourself and follow your heart, but stay realistic and calculate your risks.

Who are you?

I am: founder of an international recruitment firm offering jobs in Holland for non-Dutch speakers, and father of 3;  www.careersinholland.com

Coordinated by Dream Job Diva

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 17, 2012 in What is Your Dream Job?

 

Leave a Reply

 
