Dream Job of Georgina Haug

I have met Georgina October last year  at the ”Bezuidenhout Fair”, thanks to her mother Trudi (I met Trudi at POWERTtalk International). Somehow not only thanks of knowing Georgina’s mom, we clicked, having interesting and inspiring talks. Always great to meet like minded people. 

Name:                 Georgina Haug           

Country / city:     The Netherlands / The Hague

What is your dream?

To live a full, happy, loving, active, healthy, useful, creative, peaceful, safe, productive, supportive, positive and stimulating life.

What is my dream job?


I would say “jobs”…. for ideally I would be able to apply my skills in different ways in different surroundings. Firstly I would love to create a place of growth, personal growth, where all kinds of talented people come to share their knowledge with others. Running this place and being part of it as a teacher.  Secondly, I would love to create very personal and symbolic marriage and funeral ceremonies. Thirdly, would love to work with prisoners, keeping them connected to society and their humanity.

That’s a few of my passions!

How did you achieve your goal = dream job? / how do you plan to achieve your goal=dream job?

One step at a time. I am currently learning to be an entrepreneur as I have set up my coaching and training business. I come across wonderful people to co-create with. So getting closer to part one of the dream. I have also been trying to get experience in being a registra. I have one town now interested in working with me. So that’s part 2 getting started.

As for part 3, still brooding on the best strategy.

What is your tip to others concerning the Dream Job / Life?

Surround yourself with supportive people, make sure you have some money saved, build a strong network, dive into the deep end and take a risk.

Who are you?

Georgina Haug: life-coach/trainer/facilitator/marketeer/woman/human.

www.smiledynamics.nl & www.whatsinyourmind.com

Coordinated by Dream Job Diva

One thought on “Dream Job of Georgina Haug

Leave a Reply

