RSS

Dream Job of Liliana Zalles

06 Jul

We were together with Liliana volunteers at ACCESS, though we have met and got to know each other after I stopped with this organization. We have became friends for life. I ma very happy she could discover my culture and meet my parents when she and her husband visited Warsaw few years back.

Name:                      Liliana Zalles              

Country / city:           Bolivia / Santa Cruz

What is your dream?

My dream is to have a stable life, stable job for me and my husband. Working in an international organization outside my country and taking my whole family with me.  

What is your dream job?  

My dream job is to have my own business. My dream job can also be working for an international organization, having a job where people can value who I am and a place where I can use my talents. I dream working in an international environment, sharing with different cultures and learning from one and other. A place where I wouldn’t feel like a slave, a place where I can give my ideas and have the chance to take decisions.

How did you achieve your goal = dream job? / how do you plan to achieve your goal=dream job?

I haven’t achieved my goal yet. I think I am in the process of building up my dream. I am learning and gaining the necessary experience, preparing myself to reach my goal in the near future. In the meantime, trying to be patient, specially learning how to deal with colleagues who doesn’t know how to work in a team and think in their own benefits.

What is your tip to others concerning the Dream Job / Life? 

My tip for others and also for myself is focusing everyday on what we have in our hearts as a dream. Sometimes we have to accept a low position which could lead us in to a big and perfect job. Being patient but not being average, fighting for what we want and being convinced that we can get it. I have a quote for this: “You never get a dream without getting what you need to make it possible”.

Who are you?

I am a dreamer. Liliana’s LinkedIn profile.

Coordinated by Dream Job Diva

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2012 in What is Your Dream Job?

 

3 responses to “Dream Job of Liliana Zalles

  1. Liliana Zalles

    August 14, 2013 at 14:14

    After several years thinking about my dream job, I think I am finally getting to it.
    It’s already 2 years now that I am living back in my country Bolivia, working hard for an Airline but still looking for something better. I wasn’t sure what I could do and I was searching everywhere something better.
    Since I went to that first meeting of Joanna, when she was launching her business of the “Dream JOB” I´ve never stopped thinking on that and every word she said, every thing she posted in her page made me think stronger on what I could do.
    Right now I am starting to build my business and I will launch it for Christmas. Many of Joanna´s ideas came to me all these months and now I know what I am going to do. Thanks Joanna for helping many people to build their DREAM JOB.

     
    • Dream Job Diva

      August 18, 2013 at 09:46

      Dear Liliana, I am so happy and proud of you. I honor, my Coaching was in a tiny part influencing your future plans. As well I am very pleased you are following your dreams and that you are letting me and my readers heads up on your activities. Please keep us posted how are you doing before Christmas and after – write us about your dream job …. we are looking forward to it. All the best!!! Success …

       

Leave a Reply

 
