There is a time to say: ‘’Goodbye’’ and time to open a new chapter in everybody’s life…


Dear All,

For past 4 years you have been seeing me on-line and off-line promoting and cheering on behalf of Connecting Women as their PR Coordinator.

The time has came to make a painful and adult decision and to step out from the position, as much as enjoyable and energizing it was.

I decided to focus on my business, on my Career & Life Coaching, therefore you will for sure not miss me as you will still see me promoting and cheering, however this time on behalf of myself and JO(B)ANNA.

You always can contact me via: Facebook or LinkedIn as well as via mail: info@dreamjobdiva.com, in case you do need a coach and / or simply a nice, friendly chat with a cup of coffee or tea.

Or, you can follow me on my blog: dreamjobdiva.wordpress.com, to get inspired and motivated.

There are times in our life when we do need to make a complex decision in order to be able to grow and to benefit in the future. The time has come for me and I wish to invest in myself, so others can benefit from it as well as a future clients of mine. Fulfill and happy coach will bring and give you far more for sure… 

It was an intensive and creative time spent with Connecting Women. I have met so many people (as during networking outside CW I have also met nice men who were willing to cheer for the organization), thanks to whom I have grown and saw people, life, work and business in different perspective and for that I wish to thank you all. 

You are beautiful and  stimulating humans, who are the biggest inspiration and teachers on this planet – thank you all!!! 

I have met some incredible people, I have developed and made some important, life changing decisions due to encouragement I have received from some CW members. 

The most significant one was to start my own business as a Career & Life Coach at www.dreamjobdiva.com – each time I meet and help new person I know I am on the right path. 

I wish you all to fulfill your destiny and dreams!

Dream big so you can be the most happy person once the dream comes true!!!

 *** 

See you during my new adventure as a

Career & Life Coach. 

To know more what I do see:

https://dreamjobdiva.wordpress.com/jobannas-service-career-life-coaching/

All the best and thank you for your support and kind words during past 4 years.

Yours 

Dream Job Diva – Joanna

p.s. For those who knows me via ‘’Connect with your dream job’’ support group – the group is still running as it is a part of JO(B)ANNA’s service. For upcoming events please check www.dreamjobdiva.com or drop me a line info@dreamjobdiva.com

 

14 thoughts on “There is a time to say: ‘’Goodbye’’ and time to open a new chapter in everybody’s life…

  1. Jo Anna,
    I wish you all the best in following your heart’s desire, your dream,your Sacred Journey. No doubt will be seeing you in the future. Take care and thanks for all your CW help and support.xxxNiamh

  2. Hey Joanna, You are an inspiration. I’m sure the Universe will grant your wishes; you are doing fantastic! All good fortune to you and yours, Ingrid

  3. Good luck Joanna. It was good meeting you. Love from the members of club Clingendael and… myself of course.

  4. Few share your incredible enthusiasm for all you do. I remember the first time you came to CW and from the start you were our greatest cheerleader. May all you touch turn to gold.

  5. Joanna, I’m very impressed for you to choose what is best for you…..this is also a powerful lesson for so many of us. Wish you lots of luck and hope to see you sometime; maybe for a coffee 🙂

Leave a Reply

