Dream Job of Hayley Johnson

I met Hayley somewhere during the summer of 2010. We immediately decided that we do want to do business together (we organized and run ”Job Interview Workshop”). I also attended one of her English Business Course as she is a brilliant English teacher at her own company English Breeze (normally I am always bored during the language classes, at hers I was very much looking forward to join and participate). During the time, we have became friends. That was the best present of attending the networking event: gaining a smart, charm full and always helpful friend.

Name:                    Hayley Johnson  

Country / city:        The  Netherlands / The Hague

What is your dream?

To see the world

What is my dream job? 

One where I can meet a new person, from a new place, everyday. Also where I have the independence and space to create my own prospects.

How did you achieve your goal = dream job? / How do you plan to achieve your goal=dream job?

By becoming an English as a foreign Language teacher. / I’m building my empire of English Breeze.

What is your tip to others concerning the Dream Job / Life?

Don’t live with that dark feeling in your stomach when you know something is not right.

Face your fears and do it anyway. You WILL live!

Who are you?

I am the creator of English Breeze at www.english-breeze.com

Coordinated by Dream Job Diva

One thought on “Dream Job of Hayley Johnson

  1. …and that Hayley has many talents may be proved by the fact that she also did a fantastic job helping us out at both the Dutch and the Scottish launch of Bloodlines-Touch Not the Cat..
    Key words for Hayley: involved- dedicated & positive energy.

Leave a Reply

