RSS

Connect with your dream job – May meeting (24.05.2012 @ 19:00-20:30)

15 May

The main idea behind ”Connect with your dream job” support meeting is to gather with each other and discuss possibilities of finding any job and / or the dream job. Most of us are stressed and worrying about the next day –  what if…. 

  • I am not able to find a job;
  • I am not able to provide for my family;
  • I am not good enough for any job;
  • My qualifications are wrong;
  • I need to change my life;
  • There is no job for me;
  • There are others way better than me…. 

STOP it – come to the meeting and find people who are in the same situation, yet they are fighting and doing well (coming to the meeting is already a first step into changing your work/life situation).

Facilitated by Dream Job Diva

 

2 responses to “Connect with your dream job – May meeting (24.05.2012 @ 19:00-20:30)

Leave a Reply

 
