Dream Job of Kate Jones

I have met Kate at one of Webster University events, when she was still a student there.

Name:                  Kate Jones   

Country/City:   The Netherlands / Amsterdam

What is your dream?

My dream is to live life to the fullest and be as happy as I can in the process. I want to work hard and dream big.

What is my dream job? 

My dream job is a job which is allows me to be creative, flexible, live up to my potential, and benefit society and my community. 

How did you achieve your goal = dream job? / how do you plan to achieve your goal=dream job?

I started with an idea and ran with it. While luck was definitely in my favor, I was very stubborn and never gave up. I continue to excel at my dream job with this mentality.

What is your tip to others concerning the Dream Job / Life?

If it is truly your dream, just go for it and never give up! Be realistic about where you are, where you want to go, and how you plan to make it happen. Research your idea and assess your position in the bigger picture (or market, job field, etc.). Begin there with step one; cherish your success as you go, stay positive, and keep walking until you’ve reached your goal! Good luck!

Who are you?

I am Kate Jones, an American living in Amsterdam and I work for High Potential Women Executive Search as a recruitment consultant at www.hpwexecutivesearch.com and www.highpotentialwomen.com

Coordinated by Dream Job Diva

One thought on “Dream Job of Kate Jones

Leave a Reply

