The power of networking.

Going to Poland, I have had planned only one coaching business meeting (exciting training where I was able to learn new coaching tools).

Already first five minutes of my arriving to the meeting point, I have met wise man who was happy to share with me certain information regarding Polish job market (great as it is of my interest being a career coach as well).

Later during that day (the whole coaching training lasted till 16:00), I met wonderful, open, creative and willing to do something special with their life as well as with others people (some of them are coaches or trainers, some of them work for HR or totally different fields). They gave me some tips, and shared info concerning other networking or coaching events within Warsaw.

And that is how instead of only one day work, I have been running whole week (and still am) from one meeting to another, from one training to another. During those marathons,I have met more and more interesting and like minded people, my network expanded tremendously.

And I truly believe we will be in contact and maybe one day something huge will happened (business wise).

I am happy to explore new business and coaching opportunities within my own country, my own city Warsaw.

Dream Job Diva

One thought on “The power of networking.

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net might be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

