RSS

JO(B)ANNA 1st B’Day

05 Mar

04th of March 2012 – JO(B)ANNA at www.dreamjobdiva.com was celebrating its first birthday. An amazing feeling of proud, fulfillment and happiness was in my heart. So many people have supported my idea of me becoming an entrepreneur and career & life coach.

I met lots of wonderful people who were willing to share their experience and give me an advice on what and how. It is crucial to have those people at the beginning of each journey (not only to gain from their expertise and experience but also simply to be able to share your doubts and joy with those who care and more important do understand).

My beautiful friends made their effort to be with me the whole way  – always willing to give a helpful and supportive hand. And they were there yesterday celebrating, as without them there will be no JO(B)ANNA success.

I wish to thank you everyone who ever supported, helped and participated in JO(B)ANNA events. There will be more to come…

Dream Job Diva

 

Leave a Reply

 
